Related Notes
Fibre Box Association (FBA) is governed by a Board of Directors.  Within the Board of Directors is a core governing body, the Executive Committee.


Executive Committee

  John Davis
  Great Northern

  Bill Hoel
International Paper
  John Mayol
Pacific Southwest Container


  Jim Porter

 Mike Waite
 Menasha Packaging

 Pete Watson

  Dennis Colley
   Fibre Box Association


Board of Directors


  • Chairman - John Davis, Great Northern Corporation
  • First Vice-Chairman - Mike Waite, Menasha Packaging Company, LLC
  • Second Vice-Chairman - Bill Hoel, International Paper
  • Immediate Past Chairman - James Porter, RockTenn
  • President - Dennis Colley, Fibre Box Association


  • William Akers, Akers Packaging Service, Inc.
  • Douglas Bosnik, Buckeye Corrugated, Inc.
  • Yale Eisen, Ideal Box Company
  • Christian Fischer, Georgia-Pacific LLC
  • Jack Fiterman, Liberty Diversified Industries
  • Michael Harwood, Pratt Industries, Inc.
  • Thomas Hassfurther, Packaging Corporation Of America
  • Lisa Hirsh, Accurate Box Company
  • Bryan Hollenbach, Green Bay Packaging Inc.
  • John Kelley, Dusobox Corporation
  • Tim Keneally, KapStone Container Corporation
  • Stephen Landaal, Landaal Packaging Systems
  • Charles Malo, Norampac
  • John Mayol, Pacific Southwest Container, LLC
  • Robert McIlvaine, The Schwarz Group / The Royal Group
  • Dennis Mehiel, US Corrugated / Kampack Inc.
  • James Morgan, Interstate Resources, Inc.
  • Peter Watson, Greif

Staff and Counsel

  • Rachel Kenyon, Fibre Box Association
  • Brian O'Banion, Fibre Box Association
  • David Simon, Foley & Lardner LLP

25 Northwest Point Blvd.
Suite 510
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

p: 847.364.9600   f: 847.364.9639

Home     ::     About FBA     ::     Data     ::     Issues     ::     Connections     ::     Membership