Latest News

FBA Announces Officers and New or Re-Elected Board Members

The Fibre Box Association (FBA) Board of Directors elected Doug Bosnik, President & Chief Executive Officer of BCI, Buckeye Corrugated Inc., as the Association's 2022 - 2023 chairman during their Board of Directors Meeting held April 10, 2022, in Laguna Beach, California.

Additional officer elections include first vice chairman Bryan Hollenbach, Green Bay Packaging Inc.; second vice chairman Tim Bergwall, Greif; immediate past chairman Bob Landaal, Landaal Packaging Systems; and staff president Dennis Colley along with senior vice president Rachel Kenyon.

New or re-elected Board members approved by vote of all members include Greg Arvanigian, Arvco Container; Pete Durette, WestRock; Jack Fiterman, Liberty Diversified International; Lisa Hirsh, Accurate Box; Charles Malo, Cascades; and Kim Nelson, Royal Containers.