Latest News

FBA Announces Officers and New or Re-Elected Board Members

The Fibre Box Association (FBA) Board of Directors elected Robert B. Landaal, President of Landaal Packaging Systems, as the Association's 2021 - 2022 chairman during their Board of Directors Meeting held late April via conference call.

Additional officer elections include first vice chairman Doug Bosnik, Buckeye Corrugated, Inc.; second vice chairman Bryan Hollenbach, Green Bay Packaging Inc.; immediate past chairman Cathy Foley, Pratt Industries; and staff president Dennis Colley along with senior vice president Rachel Kenyon.

New or re-elected Board members approved by vote of all members include Michael Akey, Akers Packaging Service Group; Dave Boles, Atlantic Packaging Products Ltd.; Ken Mello, PhilCorr, LLC; Mike Riegsecker, Menasha; Greg Tucker, Bay Cities; and Tom Walton, Packaging Corporation of America (PCA).